Live music every Friday and Saturday

We feature live bands every Friday and Saturday at Center Bar! Whether you like rock, pop, country or rhythm & blues, Center Bar is the place to enjoy live music and hangout with friends.

Winter Blues Fest

Saturday November 30

Learn More

The Belairs Christmas Dinner Show

Saturday December 21

Learn More

Live music every Friday and Saturday

We feature live bands every Friday and Saturday at Center Bar! Whether you like rock, pop, country or rhythm & blues, Center Bar is the place to enjoy live music and hangout with friends.

Winter Blues Fest

Saturday November 30

Learn More

The Belairs Christmas Dinner Show

Saturday December 21

Learn More
GRANDSTAND
winter blues fest

Winter Blues Fest

Saturday November 30

the belairs

The Belairs Christmas Dinner Show

Saturday December 21

GRANDSTAND
winter blues fest

Winter Blues Fest

Saturday November 30

the belairs

The Belairs Christmas Dinner Show

Saturday December 21

CENTER BAR
Walk of Shame

Walk of Shame

Friday November 15

Jayme

Jayme

Saturday November 16

SWAGG

SWAGG

Friday November 22

Sushi Roll

Sushi Roll

Saturday November 23

CDI Miami Valley

The Menus

Wednesday November 27

Radio Tokyo

Radio Tokyo

Friday November 29

Jukebox

Jukebox

Saturday November 30

Nick Harless Band

The Nick Harless Band

Friday December 6

MG Mix

MG & the Mix

Saturday December 7

Stagger Lee

Stagger Lee

Friday December 13

Two for Flinching

Two for Flinching

Saturday December 14

Richard Lynch

Richard Lynch

Friday December 20

Billy Rock Band

Billy Rock Band

Saturday December 21

Jake Roberts Band

Jake Roberts Band

Friday December 27

Brass Tracks

Brass Tracks

Saturday December 28

CENTER BAR
Walk of Shame

Walk of Shame

Friday November 15

Jayme

Jayme

Saturday November 16

SWAGG

SWAGG

Friday November 22

Sushi Roll

Sushi Roll

Saturday November 23

CDI Miami Valley

The Menus

Wednesday November 27

Radio Tokyo

Radio Tokyo

Friday November 29

Jukebox

Jukebox

Saturday November 30

Nick Harless Band

The Nick Harless Band

Friday December 6

MG Mix

MG & the Mix

Saturday December 7

Stagger Lee

Stagger Lee

Friday December 13

Two for Flinching

Two for Flinching

Saturday December 14

Richard Lynch

Richard Lynch

Friday December 20

Billy Rock Band

Billy Rock Band

Saturday December 21

Jake Roberts Band

Jake Roberts Band

Friday December 27

Brass Tracks

Brass Tracks

Saturday December 28