Live music every Friday and Saturday

We feature live bands every Friday and Saturday at Center Bar! Whether you like rock, pop, country or rhythm & blues, Center Bar is the place to enjoy live music and hangout with friends.

center bar entertainment

The Jersey Beat Band – Dinner Show

Thursday February 13

Learn More
jersey beat

Marshall Charloff & The Purple Xperience Tour

Thursday February 20

Learn More
prince tribute

Gallagher – The Last Smash Tour

Thursday February 27

Learn More
gallagher

WTUE Gallagher Ticket Giveaway

Listen & Win January 13-26

Learn More
gallagher ticket giveaway
center bar entertainment

Live music every Friday and Saturday

We feature live bands every Friday and Saturday at Center Bar! Whether you like rock, pop, country or rhythm & blues, Center Bar is the place to enjoy live music and hangout with friends.

jersey beat

The Jersey Beat Band – Dinner Show

Thursday February 13

Learn More
prince tribute

Marshall Charloff & The Purple Xperience Tour

Thursday February 20

Learn More
gallagher

Gallagher – The Last Smash Tour

Thursday February 27

Learn More
gallagher ticket giveaway

WTUE Gallagher Ticket Giveaway

Listen & Win January 13-26

Learn More
GRANDSTAND
jersey beat

Jersey Beat

Thursday February 13

prince tribute

Marshall Charloff – Purple Experience

Thursday February 20

gallagher

Gallagher

Thursday February 27

GRANDSTAND
jersey beat

Jersey Beat

Thursday February 13

prince tribute

Marshall Charloff – Purple Experience

Thursday February 20

gallagher

Gallagher

Thursday February 27

CENTER BAR
River City Band

River City Band

Friday January 24

90 Proof Twang

90 Proof Twang

Saturday January 25

Billy Rock Band

Billy Rock Band

Friday January 31

Danny Frazier Band

Danny Frazier Band

Saturday February 1

Chuck Brisbin Tuna Project

Chuck Brisbin & the Tuna Project

Saturday February 7

Leroy Ellington Band

The Leroy Ellington Band

Saturday February 8

4 Reel

4 Reel

Friday February 14

Turned Up Band

Turned Up Band

Saturday February 15

4th Day Echo

4th Day Echo

Friday February 21

Kevin McCoy

Kevin McCoy Band

Saturday February 22

Two for Flinching

Two for Flinching

Friday February 28

3 Piece Revival

3 Piece Revival

Saturday February 29

Brass Tracks

Brass Tracks

Friday March 6

Jake Dodds

Jake Dodds

Saturday March 7

3 Day Rule

3 Day Rule

Friday March 13

DV8

DV8

Saturday March 14

March Madness

March Madness

Friday March 20

March Madness

March Madness

Saturday March 21

March Madness

March Madness

Friday March 27

March Madness

March Madness

Saturday March 28

CENTER BAR
River City Band

River City Band

Friday January 24

90 Proof Twang

90 Proof Twang

Saturday January 25

Billy Rock Band

Billy Rock Band

Friday January 31

Danny Frazier Band

Danny Frazier Band

Saturday February 1

Chuck Brisbin Tuna Project

Chuck Brisbin & the Tuna Project

Saturday February 7

Leroy Ellington Band

The Leroy Ellington Band

Saturday February 8

4 Reel

4 Reel

Friday February 14

Turned Up Band

Turned Up Band

Saturday February 15

4th Day Echo

4th Day Echo

Friday February 21

Kevin McCoy

Kevin McCoy Band

Saturday February 22

Two for Flinching

Two for Flinching

Friday February 28

3 Piece Revival

3 Piece Revival

Saturday February 29

Brass Tracks

Brass Tracks

Friday March 6

Jake Dodds

Jake Dodds

Saturday March 7

3 Day Rule

3 Day Rule

Friday March 13

DV8

DV8

Saturday March 14

March Madness

March Madness

Friday March 20

March Madness

March Madness

Saturday March 21

March Madness

March Madness

Friday March 27

March Madness

March Madness

Saturday March 28